Contact

Management, communication, shop and administration

Anders Have Espersen | Museum Director

Mobil: +45 42149798
Mail: anders.have@museummors.dk

Henny Holm | Museum and Shop Administrator

Mobil: +45 42149797
Mail: henny.holm@museummors.dk

Collection, storage, buildings and premises

Lars Peter Rahbek | Caretaker

Mobil: +45 42149795
Mail: lars.rahbek@museummors.dk

Sanne Christensen | Curator of Collections

Mobil: +45 42149790
Mail: sanne.christensen@museummors.dk

Erling Christensen | Registrator

Mobil:
Mail: erling.christensen@museummors.dk

Lone Høgh Vad | Registrator assistant

Mobil:
Mail: lone.vad@museummors.dk

Kim Poulsen | Cleaning

Mobil:
Mail:

Dissemination of knowledge

Mette Elimar Jensen | Arts and culture for children and teenagers

Mobil: +45 42149791
Mail: mette.jensen@museummors.dk

Anne Heide | Curator

Mobil: +45 42149793
Mail: anne.heide@museummors.dk

Henrik Madsen | Head of department, Fossil- and Mo-clay Museum

Mobil: +45 42149794
Mail: henrik.madsen@museummors.dk

Tage Andersen | Head of department, Skarregaard

Mobil: +45 42149796
Mail: tage.andersen@museummors.dk

Reseach and archive

Anders Have Espersen | Researcher, modern history

Mobil: +45 42149798
Mail: anders.have@museummors.dk

Jan Audun Rasmussen | Researcher, geologist, Ph.d.

Mobil: +45 42149792
Mail: jan.rasmussen@museummors.dk

Anne Heide | Archivist

Mobil: +45 42149793
Mail: anne.heide@museummors.dk

Charlotte Ruelykke Lindsey | Archive assistant

Mobil:
Mail: charlotte.lindsey@museummors.dk