Contact

Management, communication, shop and administration

Anders Have Espersen | Museum Director

Mobil: +45 42149798
Mail: anders.have@museummors.dk

Henny Holm | Museum and Shop Administrator

Mobil: +45 42149797
Mail: henny.holm@museummors.dk

Collection, storage, buildings and premises

Lars Peter Rahbek | Caretaker

Mobil: +45 42149795
Mail: lars.rahbek@museummors.dk

Sanne Christensen | Curator of Collections

Mobil: +45 42149790
Mail: sanne.christensen@museummors.dk

Erling Christensen | Registrator

Mobil:
Mail: erling.christensen@museummors.dk

Dissemination of knowledge

Mette Elimar Jensen | Arts and culture for children

Mobil: +45 42149791
Mail: mette.jensen@museummors.dk

Anne Heide | Curator, Skarregaard

Mobil:
Mail:

Henrik Madsen | Fossil- and Mo-clay Museum

Mobil: +45 42149794
Mail: henrik.madsen@museummors.dk

Camilla Andersen | Curator, modern history

Mobil: +45 21845390
Mail: camilla.andersen@museummors.dk

Maria Breddam Slæggerup | Curator, modern history

Mobil: +45 51193899
Mail: maria.s@museummors.dk

Jørgen Frank Rasmussen | Nature Guide, Skarregaard

Mobil:
Mail: jorgen.rasmussen@museummors.dk

Reseach and archive

Anders Have Espersen | Researcher, modern history

Mobil: +45 42149798
Mail: anders.have@museummors.dk

Jan Audun Rasmussen | Researcher, geologist, Ph.d.

Mobil: +45 42149792
Mail: jan.rasmussen@museummors.dk

Sanne Christensen | Head of archives

Mobil: +45 42149790
Mail: sanne.christensen@museummors.dk

Charlotte Ruelykke Lindsey | Archive assistant

Mobil: +45 21999127
Mail: charlotte.lindsey@museummors.dk