Contact

Management, communication, and administration

Anders Have Espersen | Museum Director

Mobil: +45 4214 9798
Mail: anders.have@museummors.dk

Henny Holm | Museum and Shop Administrator

Mobil: +45 4214 9797
Mail: henny.holm@museummors.dk

Collection, storage, buildings and premises

Lars Peter Rahbek | Steward

Mobil: +45 4214 9795
Mail: lars.rahbek@museummors.dk

Henrik Madsen | Head of collection, Fossil- and Mo-Clay Museum

Mobil: +45 4214 9794
Mail: henrik.madsen@museummors.dk

Dissemination of knowledge

Camilla Andersen | Historian, Currently on PhD leave

Mobil:
Mail:

Reseach and archive

Jan Audun Rasmussen | Researcher, geologist, PhD

Mobil: +45 4214 9792
Mail: jan.rasmussen@museummors.dk

Ane Elise Schrøder | PhD student, geology

Mobil:
Mail:

Charlotte Ruelykke Lindsey | Archive assistant

Mobil: +45 2199 9127
Mail: charlotte.lindsey@museummors.dk

Museum Shop

Henny Holm | Shop manager

Mobil: +45 4214 9797
Mail: henny.holm@museummors.dk